Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Frizzle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Frizzle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Hamm

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff. When Mr. Frizzle has the time, he always comes out to have a quick chat when I stop into the office. Sophie is always welcoming and answers any questions I have. I’ve come to realize insurance rates are always increasing no matter what company you choose. Trust in my agent is worth more than saving a few bucks until the next renewal when a new company would increase the rates as well. So I stay where I am, roll with the rates and know this staff has my interests protected."

Zoe Freeman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Sophie for our home and auto insurance bundle and she is always very professional and helpful! I definitely recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs!"

Sabrina Cushing

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for new auto insurance for the past week and honestly the quote I received from Sophie was not the lowest and it isn’t that much less than what I’m paying now but I made the decision to switch solely due to how friendly, professional, efficient and helpful Sophie was. It was so nice talking with her and she made the process so simple. I have no problem paying a few extra dollars for great customer service and she definitely provided that!"

Aaron Kirkland

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophie is one of the main reasons for choosing State Farm. She listened to our needs and helped with a full transition of auto/home to State Farm. Not sure who Andrew Frizzle is, but Sophie is my quarterback for anything insurance."

Sheniver du Bois

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Top notch group!"

Jo DeMoss

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company ! Great staff!"

Kevin DeMoss

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff that looks out for the client, I would highly recommend them."

Rosie

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and amazing service!"

Rocco

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"His office recommended and set me up with State Farm’s Drive Safe and Save and it does."

Shelby Cooper

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a fantastic agent. He is very knowledgeable and takes great effort in providing fantastic service to his customers."

Libby Aebi

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and team are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I highly recommend going to them with any insurance needs!"

Dennis O'Brien

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his Team are fantastic. I am so happy I have found an agent that looks out for me. Thanks for all you do."

Joel Johnson

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great crew. They have been taking my money for over 20 years now."